YOU ARE THE OPPORTUNITY YOU’VE BEEN WAITING FOR

I’ve just come to the realization that I am my greatest opportunity. I am the answer, the solution to my life. And nothing could’ve have facilitated that more than the experience of realizing a dream that didn’t turn out to be as great as I thought it would be.

I didn’t realize that I am the sole vessel through which I can manifest and deeply enjoy my dream life and career. No man, woman or child could ever do it for me. I am my personal saviour. I am the answer. I am the hero come-riding-in on a white horse to save the day.

No one else is in charge of your reality. No one else can rock your boat. Do not ask others to be in charge of your security, joy and stability. We live in a universe of free will and diversity. The only life, behavior and opinion you’re in charge of is your own.

You are a deliberate creator; the mistress / master of your universe. Your world revolves around you, and you alone.

Be true north. To thine own self be true.

Allow the wholeness of you are to be; To simply express itself. You have to to give permission to clarity, inner honesty and true adventure.

-Selah

One thought on “YOU ARE THE OPPORTUNITY YOU’VE BEEN WAITING FOR

Don't Be Shy Share Your Thoughts

