#NorahSofiaFavourites Of The Week

As a child, one of my favourite things to do with my mom, Norah Sofia, was walk, or, drive through some of Bulawayo’s prettiest neighbourhoods looking at beautiful homes, watching design and renovation shows on BBC and buying chic items to place in our home.

Sundays were a little tough on me; what with the growing ‘Monday Blues’ and impending doom of having to go to school (Dominican Convent Girl’s High School) the next day. Sunday morning service, followed by a massive Sunday lunch (Norah Sofia’s famous curries and casseroles) then a walk through the pretty Coghlan neighbourhood were therapeutic in some way.

So now I attend fairs, visit home design stores and share some of my findings with you, my friends.

Here are my favorites of the week:

Don't Be Shy Share Your Thoughts

